065 – Friday

agosto 23, 2013

02What would make you this happy?

It’s Friday.
That girl looked at me for almost three seconds.
No school tomorrow.
Planning some adventurous trip.
Sister getting married.
Scored a new record, 45” in handstand.
Just got new shoes.
My brother’s smoking, I will tell to mum.
Received a book as a gift.
Going to cut my hair.
One week with no punctures on the bike tire.
I will swim in the river.
Follow that car, there are some crazy people inside.
Found a lost Nokia 3110.
Dad’s going to buy a sheep for my birthday.
An helicopter landed in the football pitch.
Grand mother out from hospital.
Water pump can’t stop from pumping, let’s enjoy a free shower.
I want to climb up to the top of that tree.
Got some change to get sugar cane.

What about you? Let me know, I will add to the list.
(SNNPR, Ethiopia)

Una Risposta to “065 – Friday”

  1. Luca said

    Let’s see if that skinny guy taking the picture is ready to buy me a njera

Lascia un commento